Call
×

Covid-19 Policy

As we enact our plan to safely welcome back patrons to The Theatre Centre, we will still require patrons to wear their mask at all times when in the building (except when actively eating or drinking). The Theatre Centre will closely monitor the situation over the coming months, informing our patrons of any changes to this policy.

We continue to sell all performances at 50% capacity. As we continue to examine the impact of loosened restrictions, we'll inform our patrons of any changes to our policy.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
×

Please note this is a Preview Performance.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
×

Please note this is a Preview Performance.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Friday, November 25, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Friday, December 2, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Broken Shapes Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

The Franco Boni Theatre